Lil’s Bus Trip by Judy Leigh

I’m delighted to be part of the tour today for this gorgeous book. Thanks so much to Rachel’s Random Resources and Boldwood Books for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. It’s always a good time for a road trip… When 82-year-old Lil decides to book herself, her 65-year-oldContinue reading “Lil’s Bus Trip by Judy Leigh”

Advertisement

The Woman on The Beach by Julia Roberts

I’m so delighted to be part of the tour today for this gorgeous book. Thanks so much to Bookouture for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. I was so sure I saw Sophie on the beach that day. But it couldn’t be her. Sophie’s dead… Ever since weContinue reading “The Woman on The Beach by Julia Roberts”

The Secret Notebook by Julia Wild

A page-turning, emotional WW2 novel for fans of Barbara Taylor Bradford, Lucinda Riley and Kathryn Hughes A view to the past… When Izzie Dean’s beloved nan, Molly Blackshaw, passes away, Izzie returns to the Blackpool bungalow where she grew up, to say goodbye once and for all. When Izzie’s homecoming reunites her with her firstContinue reading “The Secret Notebook by Julia Wild”

I Let Him In by Jill Childs

I’m delighted to be part of the tour today for this fabulous book. Thanks so much to Bookouture for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. Book: I Let Him In Author: Jill Childs Publication Day: August 17th 2021 Buy Link:  Amazon: https://geni.us/B096MP3X7Bsocial Apple: http://ow.ly/bp2Y50F4h3g  Kobo: http://ow.ly/ixMy50F4h1X  Google: http://ow.ly/dhC650F4h53  About the Book:  Last nightContinue reading “I Let Him In by Jill Childs”

The Unwelcome Guest by Amanda Robson

SHE HAD THE PERFECT MARRIAGE. UNTIL HER MOTHER-IN-LAW MOVED IN… Saffron vowed to love Miles no matter what life threw at them both. But when her mother-in-law moves into their happy family home, Saffron’s shiny life begins to tarnish. Even as Caprice’s barbed comments turn to something more sinister, Saffron hopes the new nanny’s arrival willContinue reading “The Unwelcome Guest by Amanda Robson”

The Meeting Point by Olivia Lara

I’m so pleased to be part of The Write Reads Ultimate Tour today for this delightful book. Thank you so much to The Write Reads for the invitation to participate. Publisher: Aria Fiction Length: 368 Pages Publishing: 2nd September 2021 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Meeting-Point-Olivia-Lara-ebook/dp/B08YP3H4MZ/ Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57602134-the-meeting-point What if the Lift driver who finds your cheating boyfriend’s phoneContinue reading “The Meeting Point by Olivia Lara”

When We Were Sisters by Cynthia Ellingsen

I’m so pleased to be part of the tour today for this gorgeous book. Thanks so much to Bookouture for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. Two sisters who haven’t spoken for twenty years. One summer to bring a family back together. Jayne Winters hasn’t seen her sister Charlotte since thatContinue reading “When We Were Sisters by Cynthia Ellingsen”

Next of Kin by Kia Abdullah

ON AN ORDINARY WORKING DAY… Leila Syed receives a call that cleaves her life in two. Her brother-in-law’s voice is filled with panic. His son’s nursery has called to ask where little Max is. YOUR WORST NIGHTMARE… Leila was supposed to drop Max off that morning. But she forgot. Racing to the carpark, she graspsContinue reading “Next of Kin by Kia Abdullah”