A Surprise Christmas Wedding by Phillipa Ashley

Curl up with the new festive romance from the Top 10 bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley. ‘Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream – loved it!’ Milly Johnson It’s been a year since Lottie’s fiancé walked out, leaving her heartbroken. But thingsContinue reading “A Surprise Christmas Wedding by Phillipa Ashley”

Advertisement

The Open House by Sam Carrington

Everyone’s welcome. But not everyone leaves… Nick and Amber Miller are splitting up and selling their Devon family home. But despite the desirable location, the house isn’t moving. Not a single viewing so far. When their estate agent suggests an open house event, Amber agrees, even as she worries about their gossiping neighbours attending and snooping aroundContinue reading “The Open House by Sam Carrington”

Silent Night by Nell Pattison

The perfect gripping mystery for fans of The Silent Patient, The Christmas Killer and The Chalet. A Woman & Home paperback of the month! What happened while they were sleeping? A school for the deaf takes an overnight trip to the snowy woods. Five teenagers go to sleep, but only four wake up. Leon is missing, and a teacher’s body isContinue reading “Silent Night by Nell Pattison”

Wedding Bells on Victory Street by Pam Howes

I’m delighted to be part of the tour today for this wonderful novel from one of my favourite authors. Thanks so much to Bookouture for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. From Amazon bestseller Pam Howes comes a heartbreaking World War Two novel about a young woman tryingContinue reading “Wedding Bells on Victory Street by Pam Howes”

The Watchful Neighbour by Debbie Viggiano

I’m so delighted to be part of the tour for this totally gripping book. Thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the blog tour. When Jade Ferguson’s affair with a married man abruptly ends, she’s devastated. There is no quick fix for a broken heart. Continue reading “The Watchful Neighbour by Debbie Viggiano”

Heading Over The Hill By Judy Leigh

I’m delighted to be part of the tour today for this fabulous book. Thanks so much to Rachel’s Random Resources and Boldwood Books for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. Growing old disgracefully and having a grand old time… Billy and Dawnie may be in their seventies, butContinue reading “Heading Over The Hill By Judy Leigh”

Unfaithful by Natalie Barelli

I’m delighted to be part of the book tour today for this amazing book. Thanks to Bookouture for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. Buy  Link:         Amazon: https://geni.us/B08JH3BP9KSocial Apple: http://ow.ly/T6tH50Bwl4J Kobo: http://ow.ly/w5pJ50Bwl3a Google: http://ow.ly/4PMH50Bwl7C Description: “Thank you,” I say sweetly when she tells me I’m lucky to have such a beautifulContinue reading “Unfaithful by Natalie Barelli”