Let’s Talk About Cats by Anita Kelsey

I’m delighted to be part of the blog tour today for this fascinating and unique book. Thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. Let’s Talk About Cats. Conversations On Feline Behaviour Let’s Talk About Cats: Conversations on Feline Behaviour features 16 unique in-depthContinue reading “Let’s Talk About Cats by Anita Kelsey”

Advertisement

Love in Lockdown by Chloe James

This gorgeous book is available for pre-order now. Thanks so much to Avon Books for the advance copy. https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B088WL375K/ref=cm_sw_r_u_apa_RUSQFbMFTHMDE A joyful love story set against the backdrop of lockdown – perfect for fans of The Flatshare Do you believe in love before first sight? Lockdown is putting Sophia’s life on pause – just as sheContinue reading “Love in Lockdown by Chloe James”

A Mother Like You by Ruby Speechley

I’m so pleased to be part of the tour today for this gripping book. Thanks so much to Rachel’s Random Resources for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. All mothers have secrets…some are unforgivable Kate Marshall lives an enviable life. Married to handsome, charming, James, owner of aContinue reading “A Mother Like You by Ruby Speechley”