Dead Wrong by Noelle Holten

The serial killer is behind bars. But the murders are just beginning… DC Maggie Jamieson’s past comes back to haunt her in this dark and gripping serial killer thriller. Three missing women running out of time… They were abducted years ago. Notorious serial killer Bill Raven admitted to killing them and was sentenced to life.Continue reading “Dead Wrong by Noelle Holten”

Advertisement

Dead Inside by Noelle Holden

The killer is just getting started… When three wife beaters are themselves found beaten to death, DC Maggie Jamieson knows she is facing her toughest case yet. The police suspect that Probation Officer Lucy Sherwood – who is connected to all three victims – is hiding a dark secret. Then a fourth domestic abuser isContinue reading “Dead Inside by Noelle Holden”

Clover Cottage by Christie Barlow

I’m delighted to be part of the blog tour today for this fabulous book. Thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. A page-turning new cosy novel in the bestselling Love Heart Lane series – perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Phillipa Ashley andContinue reading “Clover Cottage by Christie Barlow”

Lemon Drizzle Mondays at the Little Duck Pond Cafe by Rosie Green

I’m so pleased to be part of the blog tour today for this wonderful book. Thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. About the book: Molly Hooper has a secret. It haunts her dreams and casts a dark shadow over life with herContinue reading “Lemon Drizzle Mondays at the Little Duck Pond Cafe by Rosie Green”

Some Days are Dark by Miranda Smith

I’m delighted to be part of the book tour today for this gripping book. Thanks to Bookouture for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. When you have nothing to lose, how far will you go to save yourself? Everyone in Whitaker was sure Olivia Miller shot her husband,Continue reading “Some Days are Dark by Miranda Smith”

A Mother’s Secret by Minna Howard

I’m so pleased to be part of the blog tour today for this wonderful book. Thanks to Aria Fiction for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. About the author: Minna has had an exciting career in fashion journalism and now writes full time, whilst enjoying time with herContinue reading “A Mother’s Secret by Minna Howard”

The School of Starting Over by Lisa Swift

I’m delighted to be part of the blog tour today for this fabulous book. Thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. Nell’s going back to school… but now she’s learning lessons of the heart Reception class teacher Nell Shackleton has a plan. AtContinue reading “The School of Starting Over by Lisa Swift”

The Man I Loved Before by Anna Mansell

I’m delighted to be part of the book tour today for this lovely book. Thanks to Bookoutoure for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. PUBLICATION DAY: 10/03/2020 BUY LINKS: AMZ: https://geni.us/B084CWJ9FTSocial Apple: https://buff.ly/2GMG6V2 Kobo: https://buff.ly/2ui42Ng Google: https://buff.ly/2vOdCrX Description: ‘Dear Ben, I can only write you this letter becauseContinue reading “The Man I Loved Before by Anna Mansell”

My Perfect Wife by Clare Boyd

I’m delighted to be part of the book tour today for this compelling book. Thanks to Bookoutoure for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. Amazon: https://geni.us/B082Q5M324Social Apple Books: https://apple.co/35uJtuw Kobo: http://bit.ly/34w3XC0 Googleplay: http://bit.ly/34nOsM3 Description: I finally have everything I ever wanted. A home with floor-to-ceiling windows, a devotedContinue reading “My Perfect Wife by Clare Boyd”

A Dog’s Hope by Casey Wilson

I’m delighted to be part of the book tour today for this wonderful book. Thanks to Bookoutoure for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the tour. Buy Links: Amazon: https://geni.us/B083XYXMLKSocial Apple: https://apple.co/2u41lyH Kobo: http://bit.ly/2FYLp3f Google: http://bit.ly/2RweWa6 Description: There are some things in life that only a dog can teach you.Continue reading “A Dog’s Hope by Casey Wilson”