Finding Grace by KL Slater

This morning, my daughter sat right here, munching her breakfast, too excited to finish it. Now, she is missing. The day after her ninth birthday, Lucie and Blake Sullivan agree, for the very first time, to let their daughter, Grace, make the four-minute walk back home alone from a friend’s house just down the street.Continue reading “Finding Grace by KL Slater”

Advertisement

Cover Reveal – Knowing You by Samantha Tonge

It’s very exciting to be involved in this cover reveal today. The book sounds amazing, and I’m sure it’ll be one of the big new releases this year.. ABOUT THE BOOK: An abrupt change; a new friendship; a dark secret… Kind-hearted Violet has never fitted in, but despite being bullied at school is now content.Continue reading “Cover Reveal – Knowing You by Samantha Tonge”

The Foyles Bookshop Girls by Elaine Roberts

London, 1914: one ordinary day, three girls arrive for work at London’s renowned Foyles bookshop. But when war with Germany is declared their lives will never be the same again… Alice has always been the ‘sensible’ one in her family – especially in comparison with her suffrage-supporting sister! But decidedly against her father’s wishes, sheContinue reading “The Foyles Bookshop Girls by Elaine Roberts”

The Foyles Bookshop Girls at War by Elaine Roberts

I’m so delighted to be part of the blog tour for this wonderful book today. Thanks to Aria Fiction for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the blog tour. ABOUT THE BOOK: ‘A delightful story of friendship, love and hope during the dark days of WW1. Elaine Roberts is aContinue reading “The Foyles Bookshop Girls at War by Elaine Roberts”

Love Heart Lane by Christie Barlow

I’m so pleased to be part of the blog tour for this wonderful book today. Thanks so much to Rachel’s Random Resources for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the blog tour. ABOUT THE BOOK: Welcome to Love Heart Lane… When Flick Simons returns to the small village of HeartcrossContinue reading “Love Heart Lane by Christie Barlow”

The Sinister Gathering by Diane Ezzard

I’m delighted to be part of the blog tour for this very addictive book today. Thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the blog tour. ABOUT THE BOOK: Sophie attends a well-being retreat hoping to find herself, instead she finds a dead body. Coming toContinue reading “The Sinister Gathering by Diane Ezzard”

The Hopes and Dreams of Lucy Baker by Jenni Keer

I’m so delighted to be part of the blog tour and tell you about this gorgeous book. There’s a giveaway too! Thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources for the copy of the book and invitation to be part of the blog tour. ABOUT THE BOOK: Meet Lucy, aged 25, and Brenda, aged 79. Neighbours and unlikelyContinue reading “The Hopes and Dreams of Lucy Baker by Jenni Keer”

The Good Teacher by Rachel Sargeant

Some people deserve to be taught a lesson… A gripping thriller with a shocking twist, from the Top Ten Kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbours. This riveting story about a murdered teacher is perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. Even the good have to die. A beloved teacher is murdered and leftContinue reading “The Good Teacher by Rachel Sargeant”

Cover Reveal – A Summer of New Beginnings by Lisa J Hobman

I’m so delighted to be able to reveal this gorgeous cover for you today. Really looking forward to reading this book, it sounds great. About the book The stunning new story from the bestselling author of What Becomes of the Broken Hearted. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. Meet ZaraContinue reading “Cover Reveal – A Summer of New Beginnings by Lisa J Hobman”

The Girl in the Corner by Amanda Prowse

From bestselling author Amanda Prowse comes the poignant tale of a woman who has always been there for her family. But will they be there for her? Rae-Valentine and Howard were childhood sweethearts. They’ve shared twenty-five peaceful years since they were brought together by Dolly, Howard’s larger-than-life sister. But now, on the night of theirContinue reading “The Girl in the Corner by Amanda Prowse”